Are you the victim of a security incident? Contact our CERT

YOUR
CAREER
AT
ALMOND

Get out of sleep mode,
join Almond.

At Almond, every employee is a player in his or her own career development. The diversity of our businesses and projects offers you a stimulating working environment. By exchanging and sharing experience, you’ll benefit from the knowledge of employees from all over the Group.

Career development

Benefit from transparent, tailor-made career development, supported by your Team Leader, an experienced operative in your field. Whether you want to develop strong technical, business or project management expertise, management skills, move into new professions (mobility between BUs or to other Group companies) or change your living environment (mobility to our regional agencies), we can offer you the career development best suited to your profile.

Training opportunities

Access training courses at our dedicated institute or on our e-learning platform, and enhance your skills by passing certifications.

Life in the Almond community

Share your knowledge, benefit from your colleagues’ experience… Numerous events and activities are organized within the group to bring employees closer together: games evenings (board or video), annual ski weekend, wine or beer tasting evenings, escape game, quarterly photo competition…

Integration of

new arrivals

In-house training for Almond consultants

In-house training is given every year to new arrivals to teach them Almond best practices.

Your first day

On your first day, you’ll be welcomed by our HR team and your Team Leader, who will introduce you to the company and the tools you’ll be using. They will also give you your Welcome Pack in addition to your computer equipment: Almond backpack, sweatshirt and all the company’s goodies.

Integration morning and evening

New employees are invited to an integration day hosted by the company’s top management, and rounded off by a convivial evening during which you can treat us to a dish from your region.

Work environment

We offer a wide range of benefits for your well-being, not only in terms of health (mutual insurance, provident fund, etc.), but also in terms of facilities (top-of-the-range company restaurant, smartphone, fully-equipped relaxation areas, gym, concierge service, etc.).

Home office

Set up to simplify your organization and based on trust, telecommuting enables everyone to work 10 days a month from home.

Social commitment and ethics

We are committed to establishing and upholding strong ethical standards in business (loyalty, respect and working in the interests of customers and partners), equal opportunities and non-discrimination (combating discrimination based on race or ethnic origin, religion or belief, disability, gender or sexual orientation) and the environment.

Almond scores 75/100 on the Gender Equality Index

35/40

Gender pay gap

25/35

Increment rate gap between women and men

15/15

% of female employees who received an increase in the year following their return from maternity leave

0/10

Number of employees of the under-represented gender in the top 10 highest earners

Rapid recruitment process

Want to build and secure tomorrow’s IT infrastructures?

You’ve certainly heard about us through our ads, our blog, our social networks, an acquaintance, direct contact with our recruitment team or simply by applying to one of our ads?

And now… how does it all unfold?

Initial contact by telephone

If your profile is selected, a recruitment officer will contact you for a twenty-minute telephone conversation, to find out more about your aspirations and give you a taste of our corporate culture.

On your way to meet our consultants…

Next, we’ll have you meet your peers for an interview. This will be an opportunity to showcase your career path, share your professional project and test your technical knowledge (oral questions, multiple-choice questions and a case study). Of course, we’ll keep a space for your questions!

We’d also like you to know that you won’t be meeting any of our sales people (unless that’s the job you’re aiming for), or any of our customers… since we only recruit on profile.

We’ll keep in touch… no matter what!

If your profile isn’t selected, we’ll call you back to give you a full feedback!

And if we’ve got a really good feeling? We’ll get back to you as soon as possible to formalize the hiring proposal. We’ll send you a comprehensive email summarizing your salary package, the company’s benefits and a taste of our corporate life.

Naturally, we’ll give you plenty of time to think things over, so that you can make the best decision.

Our teams look forward to welcoming you!

On your arrival day, our in-house teams will welcome you and give you your welcome pack, PC and badges. This will be followed by a presentation of the company, a tour of the premises, and a photo opportunity with the communications team. Meetings with your manager, your colleagues and then your sponsor… you won’t have time to get bored on your first day! Nor in the days that follow, as we continue to support you regularly with integration points, events and activities (writing articles, business cases…).

Find out more about our ambassadors and talk to them!

Our job offers

Join our Cybersecurity teams

Join our Secure Cloud & Digital Technology teams

Join our Sales and cross-functional teams

Join our regional teams

Send us your application

Almond commits itself to ensure that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from the site https://almond.eu/, are in conformity with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and with the modified law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to the protection of personal data. The information collected on this form is recorded in a file computerized by Almond, in order to answer the requests for information. You can access the data concerning you, ask for their correction or their deletion. You also have a right of opposition, and a right to limit the processing of your data (see cnil.fr for more information on your rights). You can exercise your rights by contacting Almond's Data Protection Officer at the following address: [email protected]. Your data will be kept within the European Union, in accordance with the regulations in force.

Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Vous êtes victime d’un incident de sécurité ? Contactez notre CERT

VOTRE
PARCOURS
CHEZ
ALMOND

Sortez du mode veille,
rejoignez Almond.

Au sein d’Almond, chaque collaborateur est acteur de son évolution professionnelle. La diversité de nos métiers et de nos projets vous offre un environnement de travail stimulant. L’échange et le partage d’expérience vous permettent de vous nourrir des connaissances des collaborateurs de l’ensemble du groupe.

Suivi de carrière et évolution

Bénéficiez d’une évolution de carrière transparente, sur mesure et accompagnée par votre Team Leader, un opérationnel expérimenté dans votre métier. Que vous souhaitiez développer une forte expertise technique, métier ou de gestion de projet, des compétences de management, évoluer vers de nouveaux métiers (mobilité entre BU ou vers les autres sociétés du groupe) ou changer d’environnement de vie (mobilité vers nos agences régionales), nous saurons vous proposer les évolutions de carrière les plus adaptées à votre profil.

Opportunités de formation

Accédez à votre guise aux formations de notre institut dédié ou à notre plateforme e-learning, et valorisez vos compétences par le passage de certifications.

La vie de la communauté Almond

Partagez vos connaissances, profitez de l’expérience de vos collègues… De nombreux événements et activités sont organisés au sein du groupe pour rapprocher les collaborateurs : soirées jeux (de société ou vidéo), Week-end ski annuel, soirées dégustation de vin ou de bières, escape game, concours photo trimestriel…

L’intégration des

nouveaux arrivants

Formation interne au métier de consultant Almond

Une formation interne est donnée chaque année aux nouveaux arrivants afin de leur enseigner les bonnes pratiques Almond.

Votre premier jour

Vous serez accueillis lors de votre premier jour par notre équipe RH et par votre Team Leader qui vous présenteront la société, et les outils que vous serez amenés à utiliser. Ils vous remettront également votre Welcome Pack en plus de votre matériel informatique : sac à dos Almond, sweatshirt et l’ensemble des goodies de la société.

Matinée et soirée d’intégration

Les nouveaux collaborateurs sont invités à une journée d’intégration animée par le top management de la société et clôturée par une soirée conviviale dans laquelle vous pourrez nous faire déguster un plat de votre région.

Environnement de travail

Nous proposons de nombreux avantages pour votre bien-être, en termes de santé (mutuelle, prévoyance…), mais aussi d’équipements (restaurant d’entreprise haut de gamme, smartphone, espaces détente équipés, salle de sport, conciergerie…).

Télétravail

Mis en place dans le but de simplifier votre organisation et basé sur la confiance, le télétravail permet à chacun de travailler 10 jours par mois depuis son domicile.

Engagement social et éthique

Nous tenons à instaurer et respecter une éthique forte que ce soit au niveau commercial (loyauté, respect et travail dans l’intérêt du client et des partenaires), égalité des chances et non-discrimination (lutte contre les discriminations fondées sur la race ou l’origine ethnique, la religion ou les convictions, les handicaps, le sexe ou l’orientation sexuelle) et environnemental.

Almond obtient le résultat de 75/100 à l’index d’égalité Hommes / Femmes

35/40

Écart de rémunération entre les femmes et les hommes

25/35

Écart de taux d’augmentations entre les femmes et les hommes

15/15

% de salariées ayant bénéficié d’une augmentation dans l’année suivant leur retour de congé maternité

0/10

Nombre de salariés du sexe sous-représenté parmi les 10 plus hautes rémunérations

Processus de recrutement rapide

Envie de bâtir et sécuriser les infrastructures IT de demain ?

Vous avez certainement entendu parler de nous au travers de nos annonces, notre blog, nos réseaux sociaux, une connaissance, un contact direct avec notre équipe recrutement ou tout simplement en postulant à une de nos annonces ?

Et maintenant… comment tout cela va se dérouler ?

Un premier contact par téléphone

 

Si votre profil est retenu, un chargé de recrutement vous contactera pour échanger une vingtaine de minutes par téléphone, afin d’en savoir plus sur vos aspirations et vous donner un avant-goût de notre culture d’entreprise.

En route pour rencontrer nos consultants…

Ensuite, nous vous faisons rencontrer vos pairs lors d’un entretien. Ce sera l’occasion de valoriser votre parcours, partager votre projet professionnel et tester vos connaissances techniques (questions à l’oral, QCM et un cas pratique). Nous gardons bien évidemment un espace pour vos questions !

Nous tenons aussi à vous dire que vous ne rencontrerez pas nos commerciaux (sauf si c’est le poste que vous visez), ni aucun de nos clients… puisque nous ne recrutons que sur profil.

Nous gardons le contact… quoi qu’il arrive !

Si votre profil n’est pas retenu, nous vous rappelons pour vous faire un retour complet !

Et si nous avons eu un très bon feeling ? Nous revenons vers vous rapidement pour formaliser la proposition d’embauche. Un email complet vous sera envoyé, récapitulant votre package salarial, les avantages de l’entreprise et un avant-goût de notre vie d’entreprise.

Nous vous laissons bien évidemment un délai de réflexion, pour vous permettre de prendre la meilleure décision.

Nos équipes ont hâte de vous accueillir !

Lors de votre jour d’arrivée, nos équipes internes vous accueilleront et vous remettront votre welcome pack, votre PC et vos badges. S’en suivront une présentation de l’entreprise, la découverte des locaux, ainsi que le passage par l’équipe communication pour vous prendre en photo. Rencontres avec votre manager, vos collègues puis votre parrain… vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer le premier jour ! Ni les jours suivants puisque nous continuons de vous accompagner régulièrement avec des points d’intégration, des événements et des activités (rédaction d’articles, business case…).

Découvrez le parcours de nos collaborateurs ambassadeurs et échangez avec eux !

Nos offres d'emploi

Rejoindre les équipes Cybersecurity

Rejoindre les équipes Secure Cloud & Digital Technology

Rejoindre les équipes Commerciales et Transverses

Rejoindre les équipes en région

Nous envoyer votre candidature spontanée

Almond s’engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir du site https://www.almond.eu/ soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel. Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Almond, afin de répondre aux demandes d’informations. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, demander leur rectification ou leur effacement. Vous disposez également d'un droit d’opposition, et d’un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données (cf. cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits). Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en contactant le Référent Données à caractère personnel d'Almond à l’adresse suivante : [email protected]. Vos données seront conservées au sein de l’Union européenne, conformément à la réglementation en vigueur.